Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gregg's Restaurants & Taverns. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Gregg's Restaurants & Taverns and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Joliver222 18 days ago

Prime Rib*

We've been to Gregg's many times and it is always the number one pick when our in-laws come to visit. The choices are endless; I chose prime rib for this review because it rivals any other I've had, but I can honestly say I have never had a bad dish or experience at any location. From the house made pickles to the Old Hollywood cake, our dinners at Gregg's are always affordable, delicious, and comforting. It's like having a homemade meal and we'll always come back for seconds! (And thirds, and fourths...)

Sarah Wilding 22 days ago

Death by Chocolate Cake

Seriously the best cake I've ever had!!!

Mellinpie66 24 days ago

Hamburger Club

Simply delicious. The sweet potato fries were amazing! Ended up taking a lot home because the portions were so large. It's a definite do-again...

Thompsonlauren83 26 days ago

Baked Scrod

Absolutely Amazing Food & Desserts! The Eggplant Parmesan is also Excellent. Impossible to leave there without dessert. Staff is very friendly and attentive,

Airandlandig 26 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Club

Great meal and great atmosphere. Gregg's is the place to be

Pricekud1970 18 days ago

Baked Scrod

Loved crumb topping & ordered onion rings instead of baked potato or fries :) WHAT A TREAT!!! And waitress Chelsea was GREAT TOO! Hubby & I had a grt evening thanks Chelsea. CK Mondadori btl of wine was PERFECT & we took home dessert Thks again for a grt evening Chelsea frm greggs in providence !!!

Shaunquirk03 24 days ago

Cheeseburger Club

I always get the cheeseburger club when at Gregg's doesn't matter the location! 10/10, along with many items on the menu like the turkey dinner. You can't beat the food or the prices.

Nvbar13 25 days ago

Death by Chocolate Cake

The signature cake of the townies best in town!

Masterangelo26 26 days ago

Angus Beef Burger

Great service and great food as always!

Tara 27 days ago

Fish & Chips

Excellent food and service



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA